Contact Us

Directory

Benchmark Building Systems Ltd.
#13 – 145 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 4X8
Map
Phone: 604.524.6533
Fax: 604.524.6568

Field Management & Manpower:
Dan Kitto, President
email: dan@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Estimating:
Randy Peacock, Vice President / Senior Estimator
email: randy@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Salar Ismaili, Estimator
email: salar@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Dave Douglas, Field Site Supervisor
email: dave@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Administration:
Meredith Burney, Accounting
email: admin@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Michaela Veljacic, Project Coordinator & Safety Coordinator
email: michaela@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Alison Edwards, Administrative Assistant
email: alison@benchmarkbuildingsystems.com

Top